English   EspaƱol   
UNITED STATES AGENCY CONTACT LIST (2014)


Agency

Policy Advisory Committee(PAC)

U.S. Department of State (DOS)
Andrew S.E. Erickson
U.S. Consul General - Tijuana
P.O. Box 439039
San Diego CA
USA , 92143
Phone : 1 - -
Fax : - -
E-mail :
Customs and Border Protection (CBP)
Pete Flores
Field Operations Director
610 W. Ash Street
Suite 1200

San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 652-9966 222
Fax : 1 - 619 - 645 - 6644
E-mail : peteromero.flores@cbp.dhs.gov
Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
Sylvia Grijalva
US/Mexico Border Planning Coordinator
4000 North Central Ave.
Suite 1500

Phoenix AZ
USA , 85012
Phone : 1 - 602 - 510 - 7986
Fax : - -
E-mail : sylvia.grijalva@dot.gov
General Services Administration (GSA)
Abdee Gharavi
Director Southern Border Station Center
450 Golden Gate Ave. 9P
San Francisco CA
USA , 94102
Phone : 1 - 415 - 522 - 3085
Fax : 1 - 817 - 978 - 4016
E-mail : abdee.gharavi@gsa.gov
California Department of Transportation (CALTRANS)
Laurie Berman
Director of Caltrans District 11
4050 Taylor Street
San Diego CA
USA , 92110
Phone : 1 - 619 - 688 - 6668
Fax : 1 - 619 - 688 - 3122
E-mail : laurie.berman@dot.ca.gov
Imperial County Transportation Commission (ICTC)
Mark Baza
Executive Director
1405 North Imperial Ave.
Suite 1

El Centro CA
USA , 92243
Phone : 1 - 760 - 592 - 4494 201
Fax : 1 - 760 - 592 - 4497
E-mail : markbaza@imperialctc.org
San Diego Association of Governments (SANDAG)
Gary Gallegos
Executive Director
SANDAG 401 B Street
Suite 800

San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 699 - 1900
Fax : 1 - 619 - 699 - 1905
E-mail : gga@sandag.org
Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG)
Rich Macias
Director, Transportation Planning and Programs
818 W. Seventh Street
12th Floor

Los Angeles CA
USA , 90017
Phone : 1 - 213 - 236 - 1805
Fax : 1 - 213 - 236 - 1825
E-mail : macias@scag.ca.gov
County of Imperial
Bob Ham
Executive Director
940 W. Main #208
El Centro CA
USA , 92243
Phone : 1 - 760 - 482 - 4282
Fax : 1 - 760 - 352 - 7876
E-mail : bobham@co.imperial.ca.us
City of Calexico
Oscar Rodriquez
City Manager
608 Heber Avenue
Calexico CA
USA , 92231
Phone : 1 - 760 - 768 - 2110
Fax : 1 - -
E-mail : orodriquez@calexico.ca.gov
City of El Centro
Ruben Duran
City Manager
1275 W. Main Street
El Centro CA
USA , 92243
Phone : 1 - 760 - 337 - 4540
Fax : 1 - 760 - 352 - 6177
E-mail : rduran@cityofelcentro.org
City of Holtville
Alexander Meyerhoff
City Manager
121 West 5th Street
Holtville CA
USA , 92250
Phone : 1 - 760 - 356 - 4574
Fax : 1 - -
E-mail : ameyerhoff@holtville.ca.gov
County of San Diego
Sarah Aghassi
Deputy Chief Administrative Officer of the Land Use and Environment Group
1600 Pacific Highway
Room 212

San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 531 - 6256
Fax : 1 - 619 - 531 - 5476
E-mail : sarah.aghassi@sdcounty.ca.gov
City of Chula Vista
Gary Halbert
Assistant City Manager
276 Fourth Avenue
Chula Vista CA
USA , 91910
Phone : 1 - 619 - 691 - 5002
Fax : 1 - 619 - 691 - 5171
E-mail : ghalbert@ci.chula-vista.ca.us
City of Imperial Beach
Gary Brown
City Manager
825 Imperial Beach Boulevard
Imperial Beach CA
USA , 91932
Phone : 1 - 619 - 423 - 0314
Fax : 1 - 619 - 628 - 1395
E-mail : gbrown@cityofib.org
City of National City
Chris Zapata
City Manager
1243 National City Boulevard
National City CA
USA , 91950
Phone : 1 - 619 - 336 - 4240
Fax : 1 - 619 - 336 - 4239
E-mail : cmo@nationalcityca.gov
City of San Diego
Mario Lopez
Director Binational Affairs
202 C Street, 11th Floor
San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 236-6213
Fax : 1 - 619 - 533 - 5951
E-mail : mariol@sandiego.gov
Alternate PAC

Rachel Poynter
U.S.-Mexico Border Affairs
2001 C. Street NW
WHA/MEX Rm 3909

Washington DC
USA , 20520
Phone : 1 - 202 - 647 - 6356
Fax : - -
E-mail : poynterrm@state.gov
Andy Brinton
Assistant Director, Field Operations
611 W. Ash Street
Suite 1200

San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 652 - 9966 141
Fax : 1 - 619 - 645 - 6644
E-mail : walter.brinton@dhs.gov
Manuel Sanchez
Senior Transportation Engineer/Border Engineer
401 B Street
Suite 800

San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 699 - 7336
Fax : - -
E-mail : manuel.sanchez@dot.gov
Ramon D. Riesgo
National Office of Design and Construction
880 Front Street
Room 4236

San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 557 - 5092
Fax : 1 - 619 - 557 - 7335
E-mail : ramon.riesgo@gsa.gov
Bill Figge
Deputy District Director
4050 Taylor Street
San Diego CA
USA , 92110
Phone : 1 - 619 - 688 - 6681
Fax : 1 - 619 - 688 - 2511
E-mail : bill.figge@dot.ca.gov
Virginia Mendoza
Regional Transportation Planner
1406 North Imperial Ave.
Suite 1

El Centro CA
USA , 92244
Phone : 1 - 760 - 593 - 4494 201
Fax : 1 - 760 - 593 - 4497
E-mail : virginiamendoza@imperialctc.org
Muggs Stoll
Director of Land Use and Transportation Planning Department
SANDAG 401 B Street
Suite 800

San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 699 - 1900
Fax : 1 - 619 - 699 - 1905
E-mail : mst@sandag.org
Naresh Amatya
Manager, Transportation Planning
818 W. Seventh Street
12th Floor

Los Angeles CA
USA , 90017
Phone : 1 - 213 - 236 - 1885
Fax : 1 - 213 - 236 - 1825
E-mail : amatya@scag.ca.gov
Rosa Lopez Solis
Administrative Analyst
940 W. Main #208
El Centro CA
USA , 92243
Phone : 1 - 760 - 482 - 4677
Fax : 1 - 760 - 352 - 7876
E-mail : rosalopez@co.imperial.ca.us
Nick Servin
Director of Public Works/City Engineer
608 Heber Avenue
Calexico CA
USA , 92231
Phone : 1 - 760 - 768 - 2468
Fax : 1 - 760 - 768 - 0854
E-mail : nservin@calexico.ca.gov
Abraham Campos
Senior Engineer
1276 W. Main Street
El Centro CA
USA , 92243
Phone : 1 - 760 - 337 - 5182
Fax : 1 - -
E-mail : acampos@cityofelcentro.org
Nick Wells
Finance Manager
121 West 5th Street
Holtville CA
USA , 92250
Phone : 1 - 760 - 356 - 4574
Fax : 1 - -
E-mail : nwells@holtville.ca.gov
Megan Jones
CAO Staff Officer
1600 Pacific Highway
Room 212

San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 531 - 5186
Fax : 1 - 619 - 531 - 5476
E-mail : megan.jones@sdcounty.ca.gov
Tom Adler
Principal Civil Engineer
276 Fourth Avenue
Chula Vista CA
USA , 91910
Phone : 1 - 619 - 409 - 5483
Fax : 1 - 619 - 691 - 5171
E-mail : tadler@ci.chula-vista.ca.us
Greg Wade
Director of Community Development
825 Imperial Beach Boulevard
Imperial Beach CA
USA , 91932
Phone : 1 - 619 - 628 - 1354
Fax : - -
E-mail : gwade@cityofib.org
Steve Manganiello
Traffic Engineer
1243 National City Boulevard
National City CA
USA , 91950
Phone : 1 - 619 - 336 - 4382
Fax : 1 - 619 - 336 - 4397
E-mail : smanganiello@nationalcityca.gov
Samir Hajjiri, P.E.
Senior Traffic Engineer
1222 First Av.
MS 413

San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 533 - 6551
Fax : 1 - 619 - 533 - 5951
E-mail : shajjiri@sandiego.gov
Technical Working Group

Susan Reinert / 'Peter Marigliano
U.S. Consul General - Tijuana / U.S.-Mexico Border Affairs
P.O. Box 439039
San Diego CA
USA , 92143
Phone : 52 - 664 - 977 - 2481
Fax : - -
E-mail : reinertsl@state.gov / 'mariglianopj2@state.gov
Mikhail Pavlov
Project Managment Analyst
1717 H Street NW, Suite 800
Washington DC
USA , 20006
Phone : 1 - 202 - 325 - 7015
Fax : - -
E-mail : mikhail.a.pavlov@cbp.dhs.gov
Manuel Sanchez
Senior Transportation Engineer/Border Engineer
401 B Street
Suite 800

San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 699 - 7336
Fax : - -
E-mail : manuel.sanchez@dot.gov
Anthony Kleppe
Senior Asset Manager
450 Golden Gate Ave. 9P
San Francisco CA
USA , 94102
Phone : 1 - 415 - 522-3442/522-3474
Fax : 1 - 415 - 522-3111/522-3215
E-mail : anthony.kleppe@gsa.gov
Sergio Pallares
International Border Studies Chief
4050 Taylor Street
San Diego CA
USA , 92110
Phone : 1 - 619 - 688 - 3610
Fax : 1 - 619 - 688 - 2511
E-mail : sergio.pallares@dot.ca.gov
Virginia Mendoza
Regional Transportation Planner
1407 North Imperial Ave.
Suite 1

El Centro CA
USA , 92245
Phone : 1 - 760 - 594 - 4494 201
Fax : 1 - 760 - 594 - 4497
E-mail : virginiamendoza@imperialctc.org
Rachel Kennedy
Senior Transportation Planner
SANDAG 401 B Street
Suite 800

San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 699 - 1929
Fax : 1 - 619 - 699 - 1905
E-mail : rke@sandag.org
Alan Thompson / 'Mike Jones
Senior Planners
818 W. Seventh Street
12th Floor

Los Angeles CA
USA , 90017
Phone : 1 - 213 - 236 - 1940
Fax : 1 - 213 - 236 - 1963
E-mail : thompson@scag.ca.gov / jonesm@scag.ca.gov
Bill Brunet / 'John Gay
Public Works Director / Deputy Director
940 W. Main #208
El Centro CA
USA , 92243
Phone : 1 - 760 - 482 - 4462
Fax : 1 - -
E-mail : williambrunet@co.imperial.ca.us / johngay@co.imperial.ca.us
Alejandro Espinoza
Engineering Technician
608 Heber Avenue
Calexico CA
USA , 92231
Phone : 1 - 760 - 768 - 2100
Fax : 1 - 760 - 768 - 0854
E-mail : aespinoza@calexico.ca.gov
Abraham Campos
Senior Engineer
1276 W. Main Street
El Centro CA
USA , 92243
Phone : 1 - 760 - 337 - 5182
Fax : 1 - -
E-mail : acampos@cityofelcentro.org
Nick Wells
Finance Manager
121 West 5th Street
Holtville CA
USA , 92250
Phone : 1 - 760 - 356 - 4574
Fax : 1 - -
E-mail : nwells@holtville.ca.gov
Richard Chin
Associate Transportation Specialist
5469 Kearny Villa Rd.
Suite 201

San Diego CA
USA , 92123
Phone : 1 - 858 - 874 - 4203
Fax : 1 - 858 - 874 - 4028
E-mail : richard.chin@sdcounty.ca.gov
David E. Kaplan
Transportation Engineer
276 Fourth Avenue
Chula Vista CA
USA , 91910
Phone : 1 - 619 - 691 - 5025
Fax : 1 - 619 - 691 - 5171
E-mail : dkaplan@ci.chula-vista.ca.us
Greg Wade
Director of Community Development
825 Imperial Beach Boulevard
Imperial Beach CA
USA , 91932
Phone : 1 - 619 - 628 - 1354
Fax : - -
E-mail : gwade@cityofib.org
Steve Manganiello
Traffic Engineer
1243 National City Boulevard
National City CA
USA , 91950
Phone : 1 - 619 - 336 - 4382
Fax : 1 - 619 - 336 - 4397
E-mail : smanganiello@nationalcityca.gov
Samir Hajjiri, P.E.
Senior Traffic Engineer
1222 First Av.
MS 413

San Diego CA
USA , 92101
Phone : 1 - 619 - 533 - 6551
Fax : 1 - 619 - 533 - 5951
E-mail : shajjiri@sandiego.gov